Bachelorette Weekend 

Lifestyle, Photography, travel, Wedding December 29, 2015

Shout out to my phenomenal bridesmaids!   Your crazy bride here, wanted a weekend in the snow rather than a night of debauchery.  And you know they wanted some debauchery.  But these lovely ladies took me on a little mountain adventure anyway!  Even though they all couldn’t make it. They all went out of their way to plan or send goodies. 

I mean look at this cute little condo complex.  The snow was just perfect.  We arrived on a Friday with snow already on the ground stayed on Saturday while it snowed, then left on Sunday after the snow melted. 

Look at this living room!!! Ugh just perfection. 

These white walls, adorable little stools, and old school Mammoth map…perfecto! 

Everything was just clean and trendy. 

I bought a special Mammoth jacket and I’m obsessed!  There’s my glitter mug. That tutorial will come soon.           

We had logs. 

And we had fire. 

So of course we made s’more. 

My cute contemplative LaKeisha. 

We drank hot wine. Yup, hot wine!  Red wine, burbon, and cinnamon, I think. Delish!

  
I played in the snow! 

  
And I used the Fujitilm instant camera they so graciously bought me. 

   

Then I flexed my night photo muscles and took some real pictures. We were literally frozen after this. It took almost an hour. 

We had to say good bye but we promised to return and bring more of our girls next time. 

 IMG_1757-5

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

