Bubbles

Food, Lifestyle December 15, 2015

   
As a Wholefoods warrior I love little random decadent delights. This yummy, caned, wine piqued my interest. We mostly turn our first world noses up at boxed and caned wines but when something is this adorable how can you. Look at her just so cute! 

 

I mean look at this cute little pink and green can. Skeee Weee to all my Sorors out there!  But of course I poured it into a copper stemless wine glass. I simply do my solo morning wine tasting right.  

 

And yup delish. Light, fizzy, a little sweet, but mainly I tasted lime. Reminds me of summer at the beach. If you want something fun and refreshing for a girls night or brunch try Pampelonne found at Wholefoods. 

Leave a Reply

