Holidays

DIY, Lifestyle January 7, 2015

2015/01/img_3820.jpg

The holidays were absolutely nuts.  It was a flurry of family, friends, and drum roll please I got engaged!!! Along with about 2 million other lucky ladies from your social media feed.  So, basically, I’m beyond excited and can’t wait to plan the rest of my life with my best friend.  I’ll try to post as often as possible and continue taking pictures of my random crafts.

 

2015/01/img_3598.jpg

Here is the ubiquitous ring in the car shot.  Come on, I had to, give a girl a break.  Gotta love my big guy, he did so well.

2015/01/img_3623.jpg

Aaron, is the most caring, understanding, and loving man I’ve ever met.  I am truly lucky and ecstatic to have the opportunity to spend my life with him.  Thanks baby you are so amazing.  Alright, now time to post some amazing crafts and get all Martha Stewart on that a$#…no more mushy stuff.  We’re not about that.

IMG_1757

 

Comments 3

Leave a Reply

