Swapped

Lifestyle, Shopping November 12, 2014

IMG_2692.JPG

This Sunday I did one of the most exciting things in maker/craft world, went to the Rose Bowl Flea Market!

IMG_2638.JPG

I meet a delicious little retro pink poodle.

IMG_2633.JPG

I fell in love with all the jadeite dish wear. But I was also intrigued by the bowl that looked like a sea creature.

IMG_2639.JPG

There was every kind of knob…

IMG_2630.JPG

And beads that made me feel like I was lost at sea.

IMG_2632.JPG

Then I ate garlic fries with LOTS of love. Vampires stayed far away for the rest of the evening.

IMG_2629.JPG

I also bought this little guy and gave him to a dear friend as a housewarming gift.

IMG_1757.PNG

Leave a Reply

