Burn Baby Burn!

Home, Lifestyle, Photography September 24, 2014

IMG_5187.JPG

My besties always know what gifts to bear. Considering I’m the girl that prefers an amazing experience to an amazing possession. I linger in the memories and live off of sentiment. So what encourages memories more than a smell? Nothing I say NOTHING!!! Thank you ladies for knowing exactly what to get me. Henri Bendel for the win!

IMG_1929.JPG

IMG_1928.JPG

My favorite for the day!

IMG_1930.JPG

But I truly love them all. Secret, Henri Bendel scents-perfumes and candles- are layerable…yes layerable is a word!

IMG_1757.PNG

Leave a Reply

