Minty

Art, Lifestyle September 1, 2014

IMG_1631.JPG

It’s been a little while since we spoke last. But I’ve definitely been a busy little beaver. Working, quitting, focusing on my consulting firm, and honing my photography skills. Here I highlighted my love of mint green, gold, white, and office supplies. I’m OBSESSED with office supplies…I wish the whole world was nothing but office supplies.

IMG_1628.JPG

I also added some thank you cards, also an obsession of mine, and a bracelet given to me by my bestie at her wedding. “A” that’s me!!!

IMG_1627.JPG

Lighting was a challenge but I’ll get this table top thing. Can’t wait to see what’s next.

2014-09-15_17-14-14

Leave a Reply

