Balancing Act

Advice January 10, 2014

20140110-210924.jpg

Happy New Year C&C readers! December was an eventful month for your dear Cupcakes. I lost friends to eternal rest, completed steps toward a future desired, and found a special someone to breath my breaths with. All in all, an emotional roller coaster. Without going into detail, I’ve been pretty physically, mentally, and spiritually overwhelmed. To remain sane I had to keep one word in mind “balance.” I found balance in mentally stimulating conversation, laughter, meditation, and knowledge. Find what helps give you balance in this new year hone in on it and practice it as often as possible.

20140110-211715.jpg

Comments 2

  1. Gede Prama says on January 11, 2014

    Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. I’m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama 🙂

Leave a Reply

