Bagged

Fashion November 23, 2013

20131123-154955.jpg

I’ve been crazy busy with all of my random ventures and seemingly different lives. In one of my lives I style musicians and help them find themselves. It’s a little like being a girlfriend without the perks. I love my job… Anyway, I always have an eye out for trends and pieces perfect for my clients. Bada bing bada boom, I found these gorgeous leather bags by Dean on Sunset Blvd. They fit the needs of one of my clients to a tee. He’s a musician, bass player, constantly on the road and has to look trendy while being comfortable. This isn’t an easy task. You’d be surprised how uncomfortable tour busses are.

20131123-160722.jpg

These bags are 100% leather and made on sight. After a convo with an employee, who just finished hitch hiking from NoCal, I feel even deeper in love with these designs. I had my little peepers a few pieces that were spacious and durable, just the thing for the life of a jet setter.

20131123-164105.jpg

Leave a Reply

