Bountiful Friday

Lifestyle, Shopping May 17, 2013

2013-05-17_21-47-01

 

Today, Cigars and Cupcakes ended up on Abbot Kinney, one of the hottest streets in Venice. I stumbled into Bountiful, you may not find the store name posted anywhere but it’s below a vintage sign “True Fit. ” I found myself propelled into a magical land, standing among cake stands, candle sticks, spools of thread, ribbon, handing chairs, and a pretty exquisite christmas tree suspended atop a tower of crystal. There were so many little bits and bobs that I was terrified it would all come crashing down around me but I found the strength to soak in all the eclectic ambiance.

20130515-163121.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

