Picnic Time!

Lifestyle March 15, 2013

2013-03-15_19-49-59

I had an uber cute day, most of it was spent lounging in bed, preparing for a client’s photo shoot, paying pesky bills, and meditating-code for thinking too much.  Half way through the day I mustered the strength to get up and shop, goodness my day was casual.  As I was searching for odds and ends, bits and bobs, I came across the cutest picnic basket.  I’ve never been one for eating in the elements, but it was so adorbs I couldn’t say no.  Please expect some posts about picnic foods.

2013-03-15_22-10-37

Image

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

