Sabbath Lessons

Health, Lifestyle March 9, 2013

20130309-124916.jpg

As I hiked through the hills of LA, nature reminded me of the fragility and beauty in life. This little bud represents how beauty emerges from even the most barren circumstances. No matter how desolate your situation seems there is always beauty embedded within.

20130309-125043.jpg

Comment 1

  1. lvdogg says on April 2, 2013

    The other day I was thinking to myself taking photographs of flowers and posting them online is not my position.

Leave a Reply

