From the Far East!

Fashion, Lifestyle January 30, 2013

2013-01-29_01-05-37

No fail, every time my friend Mike comes in town from China-his second home-he has some amazing new fashion toy for me to play with.  Last time it was a new addition to his, ever growing, glasses collection, the time before that a prototype iPad case from his line Mbarqgo, check them out.  Or prototypes of bags to come, that’s my favorite part, getting to take part in future trends.  This time it was his, self designed, wool cashmere blend pea coat; his play on a stylish letterman jacket.  The detachable rabbit collar was my detail of choice.  Yowzas, I love a man in a well designed coat.  Oh how I love my taste making friends…everyone needs at least one in their lives and I’m blessed by my riches.

Cupcakes

 

Leave a Reply

