Pinkie!!!

Beauty January 7, 2013

2013-01-07_00-41-46

If you know anything about me you know that pink is hands down my favorite color.  So, of course when my little sis decided we should chalk our hair I opted for hot pink. It was a fun project so I wanted to bring it to all of you.  First think you need are gloves, soft pastel chalk (we used Fiber-Castell), a spray bottel with water, and hair.  After choosing the section of hair you want to color wet it with the spray bottle, then wet the pastel.

2013-01-07_00-09-01

I chose a portion of my bangs.  You just rub the chalk along your wet hair until the color sticks.  Then you allow the chalk to air dry, I straightened my hair then curled it back afterwards (my hair was natural).  Simple as that…

2013-01-07_00-41-20

We also got my Mom in on the action, that’s her on the far left.  My Dad wasn’t having any of it so we weren’t unable to give him a blue streak.

Cupcakes

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

