Hot Cocoa Love!!!

Lifestyle November 26, 2012

Image

I’m a little obsessed with giving people I love gifts, especially if I find them on Pinterest.  So, for my bestie’s first major dinner I brought her and her hubby a can of Ghirardelli chocolate.  

Image

 

All you need is a decorative napkin, marshmallows, delish cocoa  a jar, a chocolate bar-I chose a chili chocolate blend, and a cute scooper.  I filled the jar more than half way with cocoa powder, added the chocolate chunks, filled the rest with mallow, added the decorative napkin, and a cute personalized label…

Image

 

Then all ready to drink.  Hope you guys loved it.  That kick of chili made it more special.  

Image

 

Leave a Reply

