Relaxation at Last!

Lifestyle October 28, 2012

20121028-222328.jpg

This week, as a part of my promise to stay busy and entertained I crammed as many activities into the past 7 days I could. I attended a meeting about a very meaningful organization and saw a man on a unicycle (I really need to reconsider my job-we don’t have nearly enough unicycle guys), I spent time with a number of people who I love and adore, and attended a raucous party with IONA Magazine. All in all it was a productive, fun, crazy, intense week so all I did today was have brunch and read my W Mag. Thank you for the weekend.

Here are a few pictures from my week.

20121028-222910.jpg
Yay Iona and Alimi!!!!!

20121028-223006.jpg
This thrift store in Silver Lake had some pretty interesting art and a beaded shirt I’m picking up tomorrow.

20121028-223109.jpg

20121028-223119.jpg
Then there were the near naked models and bond fire time in Venice. It was a good week, excluding how gross bond fires make your hair smell. I swear one wash does not get that stink out. Ugh that Friday will stay with me for a while.
!

20121028-223317.jpg

Leave a Reply

