Find Yourself!

Mental Health October 2, 2012

20121002-163332.jpg
I found myself meditating in my office just a moment ago. Yes, officially meditating. Sitting lotus position with my hand on my knees and all, and I was struck with a thought, “accept where you are, but acknowledge where you want to be.” This is truly the dialectical of life. We are here to accept the present moment but remain in constant motion toward our future goals. My pseudo-Deepak moment is over, you may now return to your lives.

20121002-162235.jpg

Leave a Reply

