Friendly Discourse

Fashion September 5, 2012

20120905-073905.jpg
After collecting my uber busy friend from LAX airport we had a sit down about creativity and work. Yes, this is what me and my friends talk about, productivity. He is the CEO and founder of a bag line, Mbarqgo, and spends much of his time in Brazil and China. Beyond his creative genius I was enthralled by his personal style. Shoes, check, couture jeans, check, bag strapped to his left leg, check, and iPad case by Mbarqgo, double check.

20120905-081410.jpg
Being that these highly desirable objects were all either strapped to his person or too big for me, I earnestly tried to “borrow” these frames purchased in a boutique in France.

20120905-081537.jpg
I almost made them mine. Oh how I love good friends.

20120905-082227.jpg

Leave a Reply

