Joe & the Juice

Food, travel August 1, 2012

Normally, airports make me tired and frustrated that was until I went through CPH, Copenhagen airport.  Yikes, amazing!  I spent most of my time in the Duty Free Store, which was huge and a juice bar called JOE & THE JUICE.  The ambiance was trendy and hip, the music was loud and current, the staff was adorable (I almost wanted to stay in Denmark just for them), and oh yea the juice was fresh and delish.  I had a drink called Stress Down-strawberry, apple, and ginger.  Ugh, I need a J&tJ fix soo bad I may start a franchise.

Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

