Hipster Holiday

Art, Fashion, Lifestyle July 25, 2012

My little sis and I needed to fill a day with something different.  Therefore, we decided to put on our oversized shirts and round glasses and head to the antimall.  We dubbed it our Hipster Holiday.  As we walked around we were inspired by random performers, fun jewelry, a second hand store with lots of hip shades, and some motivational quotes on parking spaces.  “Show up for Life” was my favorite.

All this creativity made me hungry so I stopped at Taco Asylum and had a falafel.  It was AMAZING!

Here are some cute pix of the trailer boutiques.  I guess hipsters are way to cool for brick and mortar.  They’re more into tires and aluminum.

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

