Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels

Food July 19, 2012

I may have stumbled upon the most delicious simple snack EVER!!! Yes, I’m just a little dramatic.  They were so good I didn’t want to waste any on staging so I just snapped a picture of them in the bowl.  This recipe is thanks to Your Cup of Cake.  So here it is.

Ingredients:

1 bag pretzels (mini)

2/3 cup oil

1/3 cup sugar

1.5 teaspoon cinnamon

1/2 cup cinnamon sugar for sprinkling

Directions:

1. Whisk together the oil, sugar, and cinnamon.

2. Pour pretzels into a microwave safe bowl and pour oil mixture in and stir.

3. Microwave for 1 minute, remove and stir, Microwave again for 45 seconds more.

4. Spread pretzels on a flat surface (cookie sheet) and sprinkle generous amounts of the sugar cinnamon blend.

5. Eat lots!!!!

I hope you love these as much as I did.

Comments 5

  1. Pingback: I am a serial “Like”-er | rileys random review

Leave a Reply

