Big Love!!!!

Lifestyle July 3, 2012

Well, I haven’t posted in a while mainly because I was recovering from the wedding of a lifetime.  My dearest friend Kim married the truly debonaire Blain…even his name is swanky.  I don’t need to give you guys a play by play but would love to show you some of my favorite captures from the day.  Yes, some of them are out of focus thanx to my quick iPhone focus.

The wedding party was huge which made for very fun pre and post wedding events.  I know not everyone has this many friends but it really made the weekend a party.  Also, on a side note, this flower girl (cousin of the Bride) was adorable all day.  She was quite a ham!

Finally, we partied until we could party no more.  The top is the flower girl with a groom’s man, then the Bride and her brother (Stevie), some delish cupcakes, a dance with the Bride her long time friend (Tristen) and the flower girl again…I told you she was a ham.  Then here is the exhausted Groom.  How much do you love those socks, all the groom’s men had some variation.

Still Exhausted Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

