Panache!

Art, DIY June 20, 2012

Thanx to another pintrest hunt I was motivated by CrownHill to wrap my earbuds in colorful thread.  Of course I chose PINK!  If you are interested in this rare Cigars and Cupcakes DIY here you go:

Find string you love, like I said mine was pink.  Tie the string to the end of your earbuds and begin tying knots…this will go on for some time!

I pushed that little sliding piece and the other static piece together then just kept going until I was DONE!!!! Hurray, I hope you like this little project as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

