Basically Healthy Baking

Food June 19, 2012

Since I’m preparing for my summer-O-weddings I am abstaining from sugary treats.  Therefore, it is imperative that I feed my deep deep sugar jones with alternatively delectable foods.  That is when I came across Nutella cookies on Pintrest.  It’s pretty straight forward mix the ingredients in a bowl, roll the dough into little balls, smash them flat onto the buttered pan, and bake at 350 for about 10 minutes.  They weren’t as sweet as I wanted so I will add honey next time, but when eaten with some soy milk they were delish!!

Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

