Tis the Season

Fashion June 14, 2012

20120614-215339.jpg

Wedding season is here so of course I stop and look at every wedding gown I see. I couldn’t pass up these beauts.

Comments 3

  1. Lorena Habibi says on June 14, 2012

    Hey Ally…I really like the new trend coming back of wedding gowns with long sleeves! Thanks to Kate Middleton, it’s making a come back. I think it looks great….elegant and sophisticated. The black gowns, boho head scarfs, and slits? Eh, not so much…glad you posted about the new wedding gown trends…great job!

Leave a Reply

