A Cupcakie Birthday Weekend

Lifestyle May 28, 2012

I wanted to thank all of my dear friends and beloved family members who made my birthday weekend absolutely amazing.

Image

Image

The big day started off with some very appropriate gifts. My two little sisters bought me the perfume I’ve beens searching for, LaVanilla vanilla blackberry, get it! Rachel has just been in my head and sent me this crystal cupcake container, my dear mother got me some Tiffany earrings and my friend Amy at Van Clef sent me a letter.

Image

Then off to Mimi’s Cafe with my Mom, two little sisters, and Grandmother. With these three ladies there is never a quiet moment.

Image

Image

Since I’m totally obsessed with cupcakes, it’s become a tradition to, in leu of cake, provide me with white and dark chocolate cupcakes. Yummm!

Image

The next day off to a secret LA location with my closest friends.

Image

20120528-123942.jpg
Image

Image

Image

Then of course, Cigars made the night utterly special. Not everyone is pictured, so send me your pix and I’ll post them. Thank you all for helping me feel so absolutely precious and loved, I love you all.

Cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

