Lamb & Flag!

Fashion, Lifestyle April 3, 2012

20120403-194636.jpg

I made an emergency Sephora run, yes it was an emergency, you didn’t see my eyebrows. While on the emergency I was drawn into the Lamb & Flag store in the Cerritos Mall. Like a moth to a flame I gravitated toward the clean and hip interior, specifically this delightfully Victorian chandelier.

20120403-195400.jpg

They has some super classic washes and probably the best assortment of men’s jeans I’ve seen since Levi’s. The lady’s jeans weren’t too shabby either.

20120403-195946.jpg

Also, I’m a sucker for a great accessory so of course these totally drew me in.

20120403-195540.jpg

20120403-195549.jpg

I hope you guys check them out. They have other locations at the Brea Mall and The Shops in Mission Viejo. Let them know I sent you!

Leave a Reply

