Natural Beauty

Lifestyle March 22, 2012

Image

I am such a sucker for an amazing hair style and as a natural girl myself I always love when women go natural for formal events.  The first step to a breathtaking natural look is a good cut.  Curly hair falls very differently than straight  hair thus needs a special kind of trim.  Next, moisturize, moisturize, moisturize.  As I mentioned in a post some time back I use mayonnaise or eggs as a pretreatment.  Then I rinse them out then use Argon oil and a leave in cholesterol.  Also, ladies don’t wash your hair every day, the biggest enemy of natural hair is breakage.  Wash about 2-3 times a week at the most.  I hope these little tips are helpful.  

Cupcakes  

Comment 1

Leave a Reply

