Jamaica, Jamaica!!!

Art, Health, Lifestyle, travel January 14, 2012

So, after my wonderful trip the NY I headed down to Jamaica, a wonderful escape from the wind and rain of New Jersey.  Though my trip wasn’t all vacation, there was some business too, I ended up having a wonderful time in the sun with my Mom.  I haven’t been able to spend solo time with Mom in awhile so this was way past due. I would love to stay forever but I miss my cell phone, this international phone stuff is ridic…

Expect more pictures, I’m just exhausted!!!!

Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

