My Beaded Dreams!

Fashion November 20, 2011

If you know me personally you know I do two things.  1. keep up with everything that walks down a runway and 2. shop on a budget (Cigars would disagree).  So, on one of my shopping trips I walked into a Forever 21-trying to reclaim my youth-and I found this amazingly beaded clutch.  I was instantly struck by it’s resemblance of my favorite pattern from Proenza Schouler Fall 2011Forever 21 Brea Mall buyer…this was a good purchase.  I’ll never judge a store by it’s cover again!

Comments 2

  1. Lizzie says on June 12, 2013

    This is so random and I know this post is old, but would you be willing to sell this clutch? Assuming it’s still in good condition, that is.

Leave a Reply

