Girlie, Girlie, Girlie

Celebrity, Fashion October 5, 2011

I’m a girlie girl if there ever was one and I’ve been seeing some majorly girlie looks on Spring 2012 runways.  Here are my favs…

Miu Miu featured some super cutsie lace mini dresses, ribbon adorned jackets, and detailed bags.  The warrior make-up was the final touch… excellent!

It’s like Marc Jacobs was rummaging through my accessory drawer for this season’s Louis Vuitton Spring 2012.  I’m a huge believer in flash and trash, otherwise known as sparkle!!! The silhouettes were amazingly girlie with lots of lace and bright colors.  Oh Marc, my love, you always make me so happy!

Paco was definitely glitz meets woah!!   It was very Metropolis meets robot space aliens.  But sparkles are always girlie, thus it made my most amazingly girlie list.

 

Leave a Reply

