Looking for Inspiration

Advice, Art August 24, 2011

At times I feel stuck, like creator’s block.  When in this mood I go on a walk through whatever town I may be in.  Tonight was another walk through Downtown LA to get my creativity buzzing again.

Comment 1

  1. Joel says on August 25, 2011

    I know how that feels. I sometimes feel stuck, like I have dreamer’s block. Like the life I’m living isn’t flowing the way i
    I desire it to flow. On those days I take a stroll through mental avenues of emptiness and sidewalks of silence. Hoping to find my connection again and catch a glimpse of my fading dreams…

Leave a Reply

