Hustle Hard.

Lifestyle July 7, 2011
I stumbled on this show, “HUSTLE”, the other day on my BBC America channel and was HOOKED!!  It’s rare that a TV show can keep my attention for even 10 minutes nowadays, and I haven’t been loyal to any American-made dramatic TV series since “The Wire” was canceled, but it looks like The British may restore my faith in TV drama.  The show’s been on for several seasons now and I think it comes on AMC.  But check your local listings or I’m sure you can find it somewhere online…(Thank you Internets)
Leave a Reply

