GaGa

Advice, Beauty, Celebrity, Fashion, Music May 28, 2011

I’ve posted about Lady GaGa before, about her ridiculous ensembles and controversial lyrics, but I’ve seen a new side to GaGa.  As an appreciator of great singing I’ve been disappointed with the music industry, I mean come on Rebecca Black…even Justin Beber at times ugh!  However, when I watched Lady GaGa sing Born This Way, acapella, I saw the popstar in a different light.  She has an amazing voice which is overshadowed by her dramatic attire and ghastly make-up.  If anything I so wish I could just hear a GaGa unplugged, avoid the Swarovski coverd Alexander McQueen’s and and kermit dresses, just hear her for what she is, AMAZING!  If I was talking directly to her I would say…You won, all those mean kids rue the day they crossed you, but it’s time to let it all go.  Forgiveness is transcendence and is the only way you will ever be free.  Be free little GaGa be free!!!

Leave a Reply

