Gilty for GaGa

Art, Celebrity, Fashion, Lifestyle, Music May 18, 2011

My two favorite indulgences are teaming up for one hugeankious colab.  Gilt Groupe will be having a GaGa themed “curated selection” from Mugler.  I also just so happenns that the creative director of Mugler is GaGa’s stylist, Nicola Formechetti…I don’t know how I feel about that, I think I feel good.  Which explains why GaGa was in their fall runway show, it’s all about who you know.  The sale will be right before the release of her album “Born This Way” on May 24.  Get ready, it’ll be ready-to-wear, but is anything associated with GaGa ever ready-to-wear?

Leave a Reply

