Goodness

Beauty, Celebrity, Fashion May 3, 2011

I try to keep is positive on here but I was taken back at Ginnifer Goodwin.  She looks like she’s taken a lesson out of the Olsen diet book.  Yikes!   The dress is fab, teh make up is a little much and I love the hair.  I just really would like to see her eat again.  I’ve noticed, in my years in Hollywood, that girls with round faces tend to loose a little too much weight.  I think it may have something to do with the amazing full cheeks.

Leave a Reply

