Photog

Lifestyle April 27, 2011

20110427-122029.jpg
I have always had an interest in photography and recently I’ve started snapping everything around me. I was even taking pictures of my morning grapefruit. Thanx to my lovable Cigars I have access to an amazing photomagical camera that both inspires me to be better and utterly terrifies me. I find myself feeling like the little girl in the Hello Kitty shirt. I tell myself “Just don’t drop it, point, and shoot.” I have a ways to go but hopefully I will be bringing you some amazing shots without having to use Hipstamatic.
Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

