More Kardashain Shenanigans

Beauty, Celebrity, Fashion, Lifestyle February 11, 2011

Umm wow, I’m always a supporter of love, but this is honestly obnoxious.  This is an add for Khloe and Lamar’s new unisex perfume, Unbreakable, I’ll smell it and let you know what I think.  However, I’m personally blaming the Kardashian klan for forcing me to watch Lamar Odom’s naked body…Never again!

Comment 1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention More Kardashain Shenanigans « cigars and cupcakes -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

