Karl at Macy’s

Uncategorized November 24, 2010

I’m most excited about this new fashion update…KARL LAGERFELD has a line coming to Macy’s.  This is particularly exciting for those of us who cannot and will not have the funds to purchase his pricey Chanel line.  His capsule collection will be one of a number of different major designers collections rotating through the racks at Macy’s.  Each collection will be available for two months at nearly 250 Macy’s around the country, I’m sure they will be sold out in minutes so get their early.  Thanx WWD

Comment 1

  1. Habibi (Lorena) says on November 30, 2010

    I love KL! Will be looking out for his new additions to Macy’s (bc you know I don’t do the heavy spending on clothes…rather I save it up for dyemooonds!:) *bling)Thanks for the blog Ally! Love everything on here!

Leave a comment